Bulletin

Saturday September 16, 2017

Sunday      September 17, 2017

Monday September 18, 2017

3:30 Girls Volleyball vs LaSalle 7(t) 8(h)

3:30 Girls Soccer vs Franklin (h)

 

Tuesday September 19, 2017

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

3:30 Boys Tennis vs Prairie Orange (t)

3:30 8th Grade Football vs Roosevelt @ Kingston Stadium

3:30 Wilson Cross Country Center Point Urbana Invitational

 

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Fund-Raiser Card Sale Begins

3:00 Fall sports pictures day

3-4 TOPS Group meeting in Rm 119

 

Thursday September 21, 2017

2:50-3:15 RAMS store is open to redeem RAM gold tickets

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

3:30 Boys Tennis vs Regis Green (h)

3:30 7th Grade Football vs Excelsior Red (t)

 

Friday September 22, 2017

Early dismissal at 1:20 with lunch served

 

Saturday September 23, 2017

Sunday      September 24, 2017

 

Monday September 25, 2017

3:30 Girls Volleyball vs Roosevelt 7(h) 8(t)

3:30 Girls Soccer vs Regis (h)

 

Tuesday September 26, 2017

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

3:30 Boys Tennis vs Regis Red (t)

3:30 7th Grade Football vs Oak Ridge (h)

 

Wednesday September 27, 2017

8th Grade Band to Kingston Stadium

3-4 TOPS Group meeting in Rm 119

 

Thursday September 28, 2017

2:50-3:15 RAMS store is open to redeem RAM gold tickets

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

3:30 Girls Volleyball vs Franklin 7(h) 8(t)

3:30 Girls Soccer vs Prairie (t) west field

3:30 7th Grade Football vs Prairie Orange (h)

3:30 Wilson Cross Country City High Invitational at Ashton Cross Country Course

 

 

Friday September 29, 2017

Early dismissal at 1:20 with lunch served

Saturday September 30, 2017

Sunday      October 1, 2017

 

Monday October 2, 2017

Staff Learning day—NO school for students

10-Noon Maker Space for Home School in Cafeteria

 

Tuesday October 3, 2017

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

3:30 Girls Volleyball vs Prairie black 7(t) 8(h)

3:30 Boys Tennis vs Roosevelt (h)

3:30 Girls Soccer vs McKinley (t)

3:30 7th Grade Football vs McKinley (t)

3:30 Wilson Cross Country West Delaware Invitational

 

Wednesday October 4, 2017

8th Grade Band to Kingston Stadium—rain date

3-4 TOPS Group meeting in Rm 119

 

Thursday October 5, 2017

2:50-3:15 RAMS store is open to redeem RAM gold tickets

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

3:30 Girls Volleyball vs LaSalle 7(h) 8(t)

3:30 Boys Tennis vs Harding (t)

3:30 Girls Soccer vs Taft (t)

3:30 7th Grade Football vs Taft (t)

 

Friday October 6, 2017

Early dismissal at 1:20 with lunch served

 

Saturday October 7, 2017

Sunday      October 8, 2017