Bulletin

Saturday November 11, 2017

Sunday      November 12, 2017

 

Monday November 13 2017

9:30-12:30 8th Grade KOC to U of I college Visit

3:00 Basketball Sports pictures

3:30 Girls Swimming vs Taft & Harding at Jefferson HS

 

Tuesday November 14, 2017

2-3 HS Chess Club using the East Cafeteria

3-4:30 KOC Learning Lab

3:30 Boys Basketball vs Roosevelt 7(h) 8(t)

 

Wednesday November 15, 2017

7:30-7:50 Wilson Talent Show Information Meeting

2:55-3:15 Wilson Talent Show Information Meeting

3-4 TOPS Group meeting in Rm 119

3-4:30 KOC Learning Lab

 

Thursday November 16, 2017

2:50-3:15 RAMS store is open to redeem RAM gold tickets

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

3:30 Boys Basketball vs Franklin 7(h) 8(t)

 

Friday November 17, 2017

Early dismissal at 1:20 with lunch served

1:30-4:15 6th Grade KOC going to the Super Skate

7-9 Wilson Family Night at Jefferson—Pool and gym time

 

Saturday     November 18, 2017

Sunday      November 19, 2017

 

Monday November 20 2017

11:30-2:30 7th Graders to the STEM at Linn County Regional Center

3:30 Boys Basketball vs Prairie Black 7(t) 8(h)

3:30 Girls Swimming City Meet at Linn-Mar HS

 

Tuesday November 21, 2017

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

 

Wednesday November 22, 2017

Thanksgiving Break

 

Thursday November 23, 2017

Holiday—Building closed

 

Friday November 24, 2017

Holiday—building closed

 

Saturday November 25, 2017

Sunday      November 26, 2017

 

Monday November 27 2017

Sign up for Talent Show auditions

Boys swimming practice can start

3:30 Boys Basketball vs LaSalle 7(h) 8(t)

 

Tuesday November 28, 2017

2-3 HS Chess Club using the East Cafeteria

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

 

Wednesday November 29, 2017

3-4 TOPS Group meeting in Rm 119

 

Thursday November 30, 2017

2:50-3:15 RAMS store is open to redeem RAM gold tickets

3-4:30 HS Robotics Club in B30

3:30 Boys Basketball vs Prairie Orange 7(h) 8(t)

 

Friday December 1, 2017

Early dismissal at 1:20 with lunch served

Girls’ Basketball practice can start

1:30 Maker Space for Home School in Cafeteria

6:30-8:30 Skate For Your School @ the Ice Arena—Wilson Spirit Night

 

Saturday December 2, 2017

NEIBA Honor Band—select students