Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Wilson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Magnuson, Emily EMagnuson@crschools.us 319 558-3960  Art
Meier, Helen HMeier@crschools.us   Cashier
Miller, Aaron AaMiller@crschools.us 319 558-1346  6th Grade
Mohanna, Elizabeth MMohanna@crschools.us 319 558-4316  Counselor
Moody, LuAnne LMoody@crschools.us 319 558-3810  Middle School Principals Secretary - 12 Mo
Murphy, Joel JMurphy@crschools.us 319 558-1282  Multicategorical
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close