Wilson

School Nurse:

Gabrielle Lugo
Phone: 319-558-1612
Email: glugo@crschools.us

 

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Scherbaum, Cheryl CScherbaum@crschools.us 319 558-1133  Home/School Instruction
Schmaltz, Kristin KSchmaltz@crschools.us 319 558-3072  Home/School Instruction
Shipley, James JShipley@crschools.us   Custodian II
Sipe, Lori LSipe@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Food Service Asst III
Sommers, Nicole NSommers@crschools.us 319 558-3476  8th Grade
Spring, Annie ESpring@crschools.us 319-558-2471  Sign Language Interpreter
Stanek, Patrick PStanek@crschools.us 319 558-1294  Mathematics
Ster, Allison ASter@crschools.us 319 558-4366  Unknown
Stull, Ashley AStull@crschools.us 319 558-3953  Engagement Specialist
Swims, Rhonda RSwims@crschools.us 319 558-1701  Attendance Secretary
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close