Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Wilson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Scherbaum, Cheryl CScherbaum@crschools.us 319 558-1133  Home/School Instruction
Schmaltz, Kristin KSchmaltz@crschools.us 319 558-3072  Home/School Instruction
Shipley, James JShipley@crschools.us   Custodian II
Sipe, Lori LSipe@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Food Service Asst III
Sommers, Nicole NSommers@crschools.us 319 558-3476  8th Grade
Stanek, Patrick PStanek@crschools.us 319 558-1294  Mathematics
Stull, Ashley AStull@crschools.us 319 558-3953  Engagement Specialist
Swims, Rhonda RSwims@crschools.us 319 558-1701  Attendance Secretary
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close