Alert

Urgent - Please Complete The Survey

In an effort to best serve our students, we request families complete the survey that was emailed on April 9.

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Home/School Instruction

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Home/School Instruction

StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Cossolotto, Matthew mCossolotto@crschools.us 319 558-4209  Home/School Instruction
Fritch, Wayne WFritch@crschools.us 319 558-1031  Home/School Instruction
Gahring, Mary MGahring@crschools.us 319 558-3477  Home/School Instruction
Johnson, Jeannie JeaJohnson@crschools.us 319 558-3520  Home/School Instruction
Norton, Josie JNorton@crschools.us 319 558-3294  Media Specialist, Home/School Instruction
Scherbaum, Cheryl CScherbaum@crschools.us 319 558-1133  Home/School Instruction
Schmaltz, Kristin KSchmaltz@crschools.us 319 558-3072  Home/School Instruction
Ziemer, Peggy PZiemer@crschools.us 319 558-3897  Home/School Instruction
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close